Contact Us

CONTACT US

The first point of contact for ANY registration issues should be your league commissioner. They can assist in most situations. If you have payment issues, please contact: cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org
If you have any General Questions about CMSA, please email:
info@chicagomsa.org

C.M.S.A.
3023 North Clark Street, #806
Chicago, Illinois 60657-5205

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Michael Erwin - president@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Joshua Dehnke - vicepres1@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Matthew Herek - vicepres2@chicagomsa.org
Secretary - Jay Gonnam - secretary@chicagomsa.org
Treasurer - Michael O. Rice II - cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org

Director - Matthew Graham  - bod1@chicagomsa.org
Director - Austin Grant - bod2@chicagomsa.org
Director - Lindsay Frounfelkner - bod3@chicagomsa.org
Director - Christina Federighi - bod4@chicagomsa.org
Director - Fernando Martinez - bod5@chicagomsa.org
Director - Jacob Isaac - bod6@chicagomsa.org

OPEN LEAGUES


Badminton - Don Brown - badminton@chicagomsa.org

Men's Fall Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org
Open Spring Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org

Open Softball (Sunday) - Mark Sakalares - opensundaysoftball@chicagomsa.org
Friday Fall Softball - Josh Bradley - fridayfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org
Senior Cup Softball Tournament - - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Open Volleyball - Michael O. Rice II - openvb@chicagomsa.org
Beach Volleyball - Kevin Dietz- beachvb@chicagomsa.org

Soccer(Indoor/Outdoor) - James McDuffee - soccer@chicagomsa.org

Open Dodgeball (Winter) - Brian Sommer - opendodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Kickball - Jason Topping - kickball@chicagomsa.org

Open/Men's Basketball - Mike Richardson - mensbasketball@chicagomsa.org

Ultimate - Paul Johnson - ultimate@chicagomsa.org

Golf - Michael Erwin and Mark Sakalares - golf@chicagomsa.org

Pool - Jonathon Shaw - pool@chicagomsa.org

WOMEN'S LEAGUES

Women's Fall Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org
Women's Spring Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org

Women's Volleyball - Jessica Andrasko - womensvolleyball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Summer Softball - Courtney Roberts - womenssoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Dodgeball - Kayla Cormier - womensdodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Fall Softball - Courtney Briggs - womensfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Basketball - Katrina Cook and Noel Drain - womensbb@chicagomsa.org

TOURNAMENTS

Pride Bowl - Matt Herek - pridebowl@chicagomsa.org

Senior Cup - Michael O. Rice II - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Pride on the Pitch -  Kyle Palmer and Brandon Knop - prideonthepitch@chicagomsa.org

HALL OF FAME

 Hall of Fame Chair - Brian Kupersmit - halloffame@chicagomsa.org

WEBSITE CONTACT

Webmaster - Scott Quinn - webmaster@chicagomsa.org





Send Your Feedback