Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Contact Us

CONTACT US

The first point of contact for ANY registration issues should be your league commissioner. They can assist in most situations. If you have payment issues, please contact: cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org
If you have any General Questions about CMSA, please email:
info@chicagomsa.org

C.M.S.A.
3023 North Clark Street, #806
Chicago, Illinois 60657-5205

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Matt Herek - mhrerek@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Jay Gonnam - jgonnam@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Lindsay Frounfelkner - lfrounfelkner@chicagomsa.org
Secretary - Brandon Knop - bknop@chicagomsa.org
Treasurer - Michael O. Rice II - cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org

Director - Christina Federighi  - cfederighi@chicagomsa.org
Director - Matt Graham - mgraham@chicagomsa.org
Director - Paul Johnson - pjohnson@chicagomsa.org
Director - Myles Lawter - mlawter@chicagomsa.org
Director - Chris Rinere - crinere@chicagomsa.org
Director - Zach Zusag - zzusag@chicagomsa.org

OPEN LEAGUES


Badminton - Anthony Pani - badminton@chicagomsa.org

Open Fall Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org
Open Spring Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org

Open Softball (Sunday) - Mark Sakalares - opensundaysoftball@chicagomsa.org
Friday Fall Softball -  - fridayfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org
Chicago Softball Classic - - cpscdirector@chicagomsa.org

Open Volleyball - Bill Barrett - openvb@chicagomsa.org
Beach Volleyball - Kevin Dietz- beachvb@chicagomsa.org

Soccer(Indoor/Outdoor) - James McDuffee - soccer@chicagomsa.org

Open Dodgeball (Winter) - Barrett Solario - opendodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Kickball - Drew Ladochi - kickball@chicagomsa.org

Open/Men's Basketball - Mike Richardson - mensbasketball@chicagomsa.org

Ultimate - Paul Johnson - ultimate@chicagomsa.org

Golf -  - golf@chicagomsa.org

Pool - Jonathon Shaw - pool@chicagomsa.org
E-Sport - Chris Rinere - esport@chicagomsa.org

WOMEN'S LEAGUES

Women's Fall Flag Football - Codi Livingston - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org
Women's Spring Flag Football - Codi Livingston - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org

Women's Volleyball - Jessica Andrasko - womensvolleyball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Summer Softball - Katrina Cook - womenssoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Dodgeball - Kayla Cormier - womensdodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Fall Softball - Lindsay Frounfelkner - womensfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Basketball - Noel Drain - womensbb@chicagomsa.org

TOURNAMENTS

Pride Bowl - Matt Herek - pridebowl@chicagomsa.org

Chicago Softball Classic -  - cpscdirector@chicagomsa.org

Pride on the Pitch -    - prideonthepitch@chicagomsa.org

HALL OF FAME

 Hall of Fame Chair - Brian Kupersmit - halloffame@chicagomsa.org

WEBSITE CONTACT

Webmaster - webmaster@chicagomsa.org



Send Your Feedback