Contact Us

CONTACT US

The first point of contact for ANY registration issues should be your league commissioner. They can assist in most situations. If you have payment issues, please contact: cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org
If you have any General Questions about CMSA, please email:
info@chicagomsa.org

C.M.S.A.
3023 North Clark Street, #806
Chicago, Illinois 60657-5205

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Matt Herek - mhrerek@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Jay Gonnam - jgonnam@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Lindsay Frounfelkner - lfrounfelkner@chicagomsa.org
Secretary - Brandon Knop - bknop@chicagomsa.org
Treasurer - Michael O. Rice II - cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org

Director - Christina Federighi  - cfederighi@chicagomsa.org
Director - Matt Graham - mgraham@chicagomsa.org
Director - Paul Johnson - pjohnson@chicagomsa.org
Director - Myles Lawter - mlawter@chicagomsa.org
Director - Chris Rinere - crinere@chicagomsa.org
Director - Zach Zusag - zzusag@chicagomsa.org

OPEN LEAGUES


Badminton - Don Brown - badminton@chicagomsa.org

Open Fall Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org
Open Spring Flag Football - Matt Simpson - flagfootball@chicagomsa.org

Open Softball (Sunday) - Mark Sakalares - opensundaysoftball@chicagomsa.org
Friday Fall Softball - Josh Bradley - fridayfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org
Senior Cup Softball Tournament - - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Open Volleyball - Michael O. Rice II - openvb@chicagomsa.org
Beach Volleyball - Kevin Dietz- beachvb@chicagomsa.org

Soccer(Indoor/Outdoor) - James McDuffee - soccer@chicagomsa.org

Open Dodgeball (Winter) - Barrett Solario - opendodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Kickball - Drew Ladochi - kickball@chicagomsa.org

Open/Men's Basketball - Mike Richardson - mensbasketball@chicagomsa.org

Ultimate - Paul Johnson - ultimate@chicagomsa.org

Golf - Michael Erwin and Mark Sakalares - golf@chicagomsa.org

Pool - Jonathon Shaw - pool@chicagomsa.org

WOMEN'S LEAGUES

Women's Fall Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org
Women's Spring Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org

Women's Volleyball - Jessica Andrasko - womensvolleyball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Summer Softball - Courtney Roberts - womenssoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Dodgeball - Kayla Cormier - womensdodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Fall Softball -  - womensfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Basketball - Katrina Cook and Noel Drain - womensbb@chicagomsa.org

TOURNAMENTS

Pride Bowl - Matt Herek - pridebowl@chicagomsa.org

Senior Cup - I - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Pride on the Pitch -  Kyle Palmer  - prideonthepitch@chicagomsa.org

HALL OF FAME

 Hall of Fame Chair - Brian Kupersmit - halloffame@chicagomsa.org

WEBSITE CONTACT

Webmaster - webmaster@chicagomsa.org





Send Your Feedback