Contact Us

CONTACT US

The first point of contact for ANY registration issues should be your league commissioner. They can assist in most situations. If you have payment issues, please contact: cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org
If you have any General Questions about CMSA, please email:
info@chicagomsa.org

C.M.S.A.
3023 North Clark Street, #806
Chicago, Illinois 60657-5205

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Michael Erwin - president@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Joshua Dehnke - vicepres1@chicagomsa.org
Vice-President - Matthew Herek - vicepres2@chicagomsa.org
Secretary - Julie Norris - secretary@chicagomsa.org
Treasurer - Michael O. Rice II - cmsatreasurer@chicagomsa.org

Director - Matthew Graham  - bod1@chicagomsa.org
Director - Jay Gonnam - bod2@chicagomsa.org
Director - Lindsay Frounfelkner - bod3@chicagomsa.org
Director - Jonathon Shaw - bod4@chicagomsa.org
Director - Brian Hull - bod5@chicagomsa.org
Director - Christina Roberts - bod6@chicagomsa.org

OPEN LEAGUES


Badminton - Don Brown - badminton@chicagomsa.org

Men's Fall Flag Football - Matt Herek - mensfootball@chicagomsa.org
Men's Spring Flag Football - Matt Herek - mensfootball@chicagomsa.org

Open Softball (Sunday) - Michael O. Rice II - opensundaysoftball@chicagomsa.org
Friday Fall Softball - Josh Bradley - fridayfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org
Senior Cup Softball Tournament - Mark Sakalares and Michael O. Rice II - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Open Volleyball - Marcus Han - openvb@chicagomsa.org
Beach Volleyball - Kevin Dietz- beachvb@chicagomsa.org

Soccer(Indoor/Outdoor) - Matt Graham - soccer@chicagomsa.org

Open Dodgeball (Winter) - Brian Sommer - opendodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Kickball - Jason Topping - kickball@chicagomsa.org

Open/Men's Basketball - Clement Chen - mensbasketball@chicagomsa.org

Ultimate - Paul Johnson - ultimate@chicagomsa.org

Golf - Michael Erwin and Mark Sakalares - golf@chicagomsa.org

Pool - Jonathon Shaw - pool@chicagomsa.org

WOMEN'S LEAGUES

Women's Fall Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org
Women's Spring Flag Football - Julie Norris - womensflagfb@chicagomsa.org

Women's Volleyball - Jessica Andrasko - womensvolleyball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Summer Softball - Courtney Roberts - womenssoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Dodgeball - Kayla Cormier - womensdodgeball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Fall Softball - Courtney Briggs - womensfallsoftball@chicagomsa.org

Women's Basketball - Katrina Cook - womensbb@chicagomsa.org

TOURNAMENTS

Pride Bowl - Matt Herek - mensfootball@chicagomsa.org

Senior Cup - Mark Sakalares and Michael O. Rice II - seniorcup@chicagomsa.org

Pride on the Pitch -  Matt Graham - soccer@chicagomsa.org

HALL OF FAME

 Hall of Fame Chair - Brian Kupersmit - halloffame@chicagomsa.org

WEBSITE CONTACT

Webmaster - Scott Quinn - webmaster@chicagomsa.org





Send Your Feedback